Our Daily Blog

discoveries after the wedding bells

some of my loot

i just love this tinted moisturizer that was in my loot bag…..

ultimate-sheer-tinted-moist_2.gif

it feels so light and blends very well with my skin even in my slightly tanned state!

now my ever lovely sister sent me a bottle of magic.

dr-scholls.JPG

just a tiny dab (as in as small as a dot!) goes a long way! i remember my mom used to be so allergic to scaly heels, and as they say, like mother, like daughter. and because im so in love with high heels now a days, this product is a keeper! thanx toters!

now this is my old time favorite. i do love caramel whether its in sundae, cake, or candy.

s-candy.gif

can you believe there is a chewy kind!

s-chewy-caramel.jpgwertheroriginal_thumb.jpg

i love to eat this in the comfort of my own room because its soooo chewy! yummy! hehehe. the hard candy is my solution when im in the office.

take a look at a fellow blogger and sweet tooth who loves this (thank you for the photos) candyhttp://www.typetive.com/candyblog/item/werthers_original_chewy_caramels/

July 9, 2008 - Posted by | Meandering

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

